The ABC’s of Accountability: A Work Session

Tuesday, 12/4   |   5:00 pm – 5:30 pm   |   Main Room

Sebastian Lillo

Vice-President APAC, DOOR International

China

This session will be a direct link to what was presented previously by Steven Masterpolo from Merck. Therefore, participants will have a unique opportunity to engage directly with real methodologies and practices that impact organizations. This works because it gets to the root of culture: the beliefs held throughout an organization and the experiences that cause those beliefs to take shape. Individuals in the work session will begin to create the proper balance between accountability, beliefs and culture with interactive exercises that will resonate with each of their workplace circumstances. 

The steps we will take with the group are to ensure the proper groundwork is done so individuals can ensure their professional or personal success. This essentially consists of identifying and understanding the pathway we have been on to gain perspective. Then having a grasp on what priorities we have placed onto the leaders we have followed or that we use when others follow us. Define and model the beliefs we have hold that drive our development and finally create and/or examine the systems we have created that help us achieve our goals. Although ambitious to accomplish in this 30-minute work session since we will build on the previous talk we hope you will stay to participate in the full cycle of understanding of the ABC’s of Accountability.

Sebastian is focused on connecting people with their potential by providing engaging environments that present opportunities to fortify the areas where their advantages are. His accomplishments center in the fields of mergers & acquisitions, product innovation, market development, education, sustainable development and organizational culture management.

His professional experience is in the private, public and charitable sectors in various industries in over 15 countries on 5 continents. Despite the variety of locations, the thread that has joined them is a dedication to a multi-disciplinary approach to education, the rise of the need to own one’s identity and working with teams that manifest the vision that they have defined as their goal. This includes working individually or leading workshops of 8 – 80 people to giving keynote speeches to groups of 500 – 1700 people in various languages.

績效責任制下的作業成本分析: 以工作歷程為例

12月4日 (星期二)   |   5:00 pm – 5:30 pm   |   Main Room

李思柏

DOOR International亞太區副總裁

中國

本次講座與前場默克公司Steven Masterpolo先生所表述的觀點相呼應,且更進一步提供與會者能實際演練的方法,以至影響組織發展。前述實際的作法觸及了整體組織文化生成的根源、所具備的信念以及信念形成歷程,因而產生效益。個體在工作時會以互動實作在績效責任、信念和組織文化間取得平衡,而在那之後,工作場域內的每個人便能互相學習,形成工作環境中的一種共鳴。

對組織或管理者而言,前述的作法是為了確保能夠為之後的效益打好基礎, 以能夠確保他們個人的專業或成功,並且釐清、瞭解組織自身成長的道路、遠見,接著,組織成員能掌握領導者、該遵循的優先工作事項、定義並樹立組織發展的信念,最後創建並檢驗目標完成系統。在接下來30分鐘的講座中,我想要跟在座各位分享所有的作業成本分析事項,雖然這是充滿野心的目標,但基於前場講座的基礎,希望您可以全面瞭解績效責任制下的作業成本分析內涵。

李思柏先生擔任DOOR International亞太區的副總裁,其經營策略是聚焦在提供人們投入自我長才的場域、機會,透過人們的潛力以連結彼此。他在企業併購、產品創新、市場發展、教育、永續發展以及企業文化管理等領域之成就非凡。李思柏副總裁的專業經驗涉足各行各業之公私部門以及慈善方面,所涵蓋的範圍橫跨5大洲、超過15個國家。在李思柏副總裁所串起的這條產業線,多致力於打造跨領域的教育途徑,找到自己的定位,並藉由團隊合作來體現願景,設立目標。因此,不僅是單獨作業,更需要團體共創,比如由8至80人組成的工作室,採用不同的語言,來規劃500到1700人次的專題演講。