Lead Digital Transformation of Enterprise with Cloud Communication and Training

Wednesday, 12/5   |   11:30 am – 12:00 pm   |   Room 201

Mei Gu

COO & CHO, CyberLink Corp.

Taiwan

The wave of digitalization has well and truly entered the human resource (HR) sector, and various companies are considering how to formulate digital transformation strategies in response to it. The working style of HR departments has also undergone tremendous change with the continuous evolution of technology.  With digital transformation, what changes and dilemmas will occur in HR’s work? How should HR follow the trends and play the best role in the process of transformation, helping employees cover the growing demand for leadership, cross-domain talent training, and corporate communications? 

In this session, you’ll learn smart transformation strategies including how to leverage cloud communication technology to develop internal training, conduct remote interviews, and create owned online learning platforms for cross-domain talent search and training.  This is all with a view to resolving the difficulties that HR departments face and to turn them into key drivers for digital operations within enterprise, creating a natural competitive advantage.

Mei Gu joined CyberLink Corp. in 1996. Since then she has accumulated more than 10 years of diverse experience in research and development, and cross-domain roles spanning business development, human resources, and operations. Mei currently works as COO and CHO of CyberLink Corp., engaging in the organization’s human resources strategic planning and execution. Under Mei, CyberLink Corp. has won many domestic and international corporate and product awards.

數位轉型 智慧學習 – 企業雲端人才培訓與溝通

12月5日 (星期三)   |   11:30 am – 12:00 pm   |   Room 201

古媄君

訊連科技首席營運長暨人資長

台灣

數位化浪潮推向人資界,各企業也紛紛思考如何擬訂轉型策略,而HR工作型態也隨著科技環境不斷創新,產生巨大變革。在數位浪潮席捲下,HR工作內容與型態將產生哪些變化及遭遇那些困境?HR又該如何順應趨勢,扮演數位轉型策略最佳推手,以因應企業組織領導、跨境人才培訓、激勵及企業溝通等日趨強烈之需求,協助整體企業及員工一同跨越門檻?

訊連科技首席營運長古媄君將與眾人分享,數位時代中企業人資的智慧轉型策略,該如何運用雲端溝通技術,無痛打造企業內部教育訓練、遠距面試及線上學習平台,來尋找及培育跨境人才並解決企業人資痛點,成為企業營運數位化的關鍵推手,創造不敗競爭優勢。

1996年加入訊連科技團隊,累積10多年研發經驗,並於職涯中經歷業務,人資及營運等部門,累積不同階段跨領域的專業經驗,目前為訊連科技營運長暨人資長,職掌訊連人力資源部門, 從事組織內部人力資源策略規劃與佈局工作,並帶領訊連科技團隊榮獲國內外多項企業及產品大獎。