Carefully Selected Accomodations

Folio Daan Taipei

Folio Daan is a hotel of unique style, merging art and design into architecture and space. Located at the center of Taipei City and adjacent to the MRT station, Folio Daan is the most ideal starting point of your exploration in Taipei. As a former bank dormitory, guests can experience the unique alley culture of Taipei and feel the charm of old buildings. On entering Folio Daan, you will find a different world of energy and liveliness, with sunlight and colors keeping you company throughout your stay.

  • Website
  • +886 2 6626 0658
  • No.23, Ln. 30, Sec. 4, Xinyi Rd., Daan Dist., Taipei City, Taiwan
  • VIP Code: ATD2018

The Corner House

The Corner House Taipei (Serviced Apartment) is located in Taipei’s Da’an District, neighboring Da’an Forest Park and exit 1 and 6 of MRT Da’an Park Station. The convenient transportation satisfies both your business and shopping needs. The seven-story Corner House Taipei comes with a small business conference room, gym and laundry. The rooms are elegantly and fashionably designed, spacious and bright with kitchen facilities and balcony; it offers free WIFI, flat-screen LCD TV, direct-dial domestic and international phone services and satellite TV channels, allowing business traveler to have their finger on world pulse while on the road.

  • Website
  • +886 2 2704 5888
  • No.10, Ln. 157,Sec.1, Xinsheng S. Rd.,Taipei City, Taiwan
  • Please download to sign and fax back to +886-2-2704-0707
  • Word | PDF

Taipei Fullerton Hotel South

Taipei Fullerton Hotel South is located at the center of the Dunnan Business Center, near the Fu-Xing S. Rd. and Sinyi Rd. With easy access to the MRT Daan station, 5 minutes arrives Taipei 101 and direct connect to every corner of the city.  The architecture of the hotel is combined the technologies and the intellectual interior designs, a perfect exquisite and elegant executive hotel.

  • Reservation Info
  • +886 2 2703 1234
  • No.41, Sec. 2, Fuxing South Rd., Taipei City, Taiwan
  • VIP Code: ATD2018

Pacific Business Hotel

MRT Taipei 101/Taipei World Trade,Taipei International Convention Center (TICC),Taipei World Trade Center (TWTC) in 5 minutes’ walk from Pacific Business Hotel in Xinyi district. For leisure, shopping or dinning in Taipei 101,Viewshow Cinemas, LinJiang Street Night Market, or Mitsukoshi Shopping Complexes and Elephant mountain night scene , you can stroll from hotel with no bustle.

  • Reservation Info
  • 02 8780 8000
  • 11F, No. 495, Guangfu South Road, Xinyi District, Taipei City, Taiwan
  • Built in promo code at the site

For more hotel selections, feel free to contact us:

  • Contact:Tina Shao
  • Tel: +886-2-6631-6736
  • E-mail:tinashao@iii.org.tw
  • Fax: +886-2-6631-6794

配合年會活動,為您精心挑選的優質住宿

富藝旅台北大安 (FOLIO)

富藝旅台北大安是別具風格的旅館,將藝術與設計融入在建築與空間中。座落於台北市中心、距離捷運大安站步行3分鐘。在這裡,可以體驗獨特的台北巷弄文化、感受老房子的魅力;然而進入富藝旅台北大安後,又能感到別有洞天的活力與朝氣,讓陽光與色彩伴隨整趟旅程。

  • 網站資訊
  • +886 2 6626 0658
  • 106台北市大安區信義路四段30巷23號
  • 優惠代碼: ATD2018

The Corner House 安居‧台北

安居台北酒店式公寓(Serviced Apartment)坐落於台北市大安區,緊鄰大安森林公園、捷運大安森林公園站1號及6號出口,交通便捷。樓高7層,擁有小型會議室、健身中心與洗衣房。房間設計高雅時尚,皆具廚房設備、陽台,空間明亮開闊;房內提供免費WIFI、平面液晶電視、國內外長途電話與衛星電視頻道等,讓商旅人士在旅途中隨時掌握世界脈動。

  • 網站資訊
  • +886 2 2704 5888
  • 106台北市大安區新生南路一段157巷10號
  • 請下載附件回傳至安居台北 +886-2-2704-0707
  • Word | PDF

馥敦復南館 Taipei Fullerton Hotel South

台北馥敦-復南館位於復興南路與信義路口,捷運大安站旁,步行2分鐘至信義/文湖雙捷運,5分鐘直達101信義金融商圈。雅緻的建築融合科技與人性的內部設施,完美堆砌出細膩優雅的時尚文旅風格。在您抵達的那刻起,即可感受自天井怡然灑落的日光,明亮新穎的迎賓大廳、安適謐靜的會客空間,現場免費提供現煮義式咖啡、手工餅乾,讓您在包浩斯風格畫作及台北馥敦經典的安逸氛圍中,有連連的驚喜與感動。

  • 訂房資訊
  • +886 2 2703 1234
  • 106台北市大安區復興南路二段41號
  • 優惠代碼: ATD2018

太平洋商旅 Pacific Business Hotel

太平洋商旅座落於台北市信義區精華商圈,距離捷運台北101、世貿中心僅需步行5-8分鐘,中西式如意餐廳、會議室、交誼廳、健身房等多項設施,結合了差旅住宿、餐飲服務、商務辦公以及會議空間寬敞的客房均設有現代化設備,餐廳供應中西式佳餚,以及便利的Room Service,讓客人在舒適的客房內即可享受美食,信義區位於台北市中心,太平洋商旅絕對是您文化、美食、購物的絕佳選擇。

  • 訂房資訊
  • 02 8780 8000
  • 106台北市信義區光復南路495號11樓
  • 已內建優惠資訊

還有更多配合年會的住宿選擇優惠,歡迎與我們聯繫。

  • 聯絡人: 邵亭怡
  • 電話: +886-2-6631-6736
  • E-mail:tinashao@iii.org.tw
  • 傳真: +886-2-6631-6794