Talent Management Is Changing Under Experience Era

Fabian Padilla Crisol

Chief Digital Officer & General Manager for SAP SuccessFactors in Greater China

There is pressure on businesses of all sizes to rely on their people and the agility of the organization to transform digitally and thrive. Organizations must be able to attract, develop, and retain the best people, tapping into their full potential and meaningfully connecting them to the company’s purpose and mission. At the same time, people expect a different experience at work, especially when it comes to technology.

Many CHROs are seeing a dramatic shift in HR from delivering transactional excellence to becoming architects of digital transformation.

The new world of work operates differently, and how work gets done in talent management is changing:

  • We must deliver experiences to prospective new hires and employees that match the best customer ones.
  • We are expected to drive measurable change, reporting on impact, not just activity.
  • We must be fluent in data analytics and predict outcomes tied to the business strategy.
  • Simplification is the key to success as we navigate

During this session, the speaker will share SAP’s HR transformation story within the broader context of the company’s transformation into becoming a cloud company. From the beginning, SAP anchored its HR strategy within the business one, thereby developing a consistent, comprehensive way forward in which HR could help lead SAP’s overall transformation.

The speaker will show why SAP is the test driver for its own solutions to simplify the way we do business and sustain the next wave of growth. SAP believes that this journey provides clear insights and learnings for its customers. Bersin, by Deloitte recently featured SAP’s internal HR transformation program, HR Goes Cloud, in a best-practice case study, confirming that SAP has chosen the right path moving forward for its customers and workforce.

體驗至上時代,人力資源管理的轉型與變革

Fabian Padilla Crisol

SAP
Chief Digital Officer 大中華區數位長、SAP SuccessFactors 解決方案總經理

當今的企業正面臨著人才和組織數位轉型的壓力,組織要如何吸引、培養和留住菁英,並將他們的潛力和公司理念及願景充分結合; 同時,人們也期盼科技進步能改善他們以往的工作經驗

越來越多的人資長都感受到數位轉型過程,對於人資領域方面有了天翻地覆的變化未來的工作型態已經不同於以往如何管理人才的運營方式也正在改變

  1. 透過先前經驗,以因應在未來招募時能找到與消費者最契合的員工;
  2. 我們要能夠預測未來變化及追蹤其造成的影響
  3. 我們必須能夠妥善運用資料分析並預測未來走勢並將資料與企業策略結合
  4. 化繁為簡是航向成功的關鍵指標。

講師將分享SAP人資進行雲端數位轉型過程。一開始SAP就將其人力資源戰略納入商業模式之中從而發展出一個具有可持續性且全面提升的戰略規劃,人資部門參與其中的協助並引領SAP進行轉型

講師也將解釋SAP如何透過找出問題解決方案,並簡化業務流程以因應下一波成長機會SAP相信可以提供客戶更明確的解決方案與學習就像Bersin by Deloitte最近採用了SAP內部人力資源轉型計畫HR Goes Cloud的成效,也印證了SAP團隊正持續為客戶提供更完善服務