Becoming an ∞ talent never afraid of great changes –Mastering organizational culture ability and promoting organizational strategy transformation

Estella Lu

Vine Management Consulting
Talent Development Director

Organizations are living into digital transformation era, and those firms must accelerate and strengthen their competitive advantage in different dimensions and deployment in advance, for example, New strategic layout, organizational structure, resource allocation, talent upgrade, etc. In addition, there are many real cases which have proofed if an organizational new business strategy is lacking supporting by new culture, there will result in failure indeed.

The topic of 2021 ATD Asia Pacific Conference -「Empowering the People Side of Digital Transformation」, This topic is exactly explained the fundamental of 「People Side」which can be implemented to organizational culture nowadays. In the beginning, entire organization must have a common consensus in key result, then go through consistent cultural beliefs and behavior to achieve vision step by step. Therefore, accelerating the development of talents’ cultural management and leadership is an indispensable element in any transformation process.

In term of above points, Vine’s keynote speech「Becoming an ∞ talent never afraid of great changes」focus on「Mastering organizational culture ability and promoting organizational strategy transformation」. Moreover, listeners will get a better understanding about how to cultivate talents who’s sky is the limit, achieve an organizational culture of unlimited value and tackle upcoming challenges in the future throughout speech which presented by our lecturers Estella (culture transformation) and Jacky (assessment tool demonstration).

成為不怕巨變的∞型人才—掌握組織文化能力,推動組織策略轉型

盧立軒

康士藤管理顧問有限公司
人才發展設計總監

進入數位轉型時代,因應市場競爭及產業環境變化,企業必須加速強化競爭優勢,針對營運模式、組織架構、資源配置、人才升級等,進行新策略布局。

2021ATD亞太年會的主題——「以人為本的數位轉型」,闡明了在「以人為本」的組織文化基礎上,數位轉型方能落實:首先必須建構組織全體對於關鍵成果目標的共識,再透過一致的文化信念與行為,逐步實現成功願景。文化由人塑造,加速發展人才的文化管理與領導能力,是任何轉型過程中不可或缺的要素。

康士藤所呈現的「成為不怕巨變的∞型人才」專題演講,聚焦在「掌握組織文化能力,推動組織策略轉型」。Estella老師的文化轉型專業,加上Jacky老師的測評運用know-how,引領您了解如何培育∞無限型人才,成就價值∞無限的組織文化,面對充滿挑戰和希望的未來!