The Power of HR Technology in Building Human-Centered Organizations

Declan Noone

IE School, Spain
Professor of Human Sciences and Technology

For many organizations, the COVID-19 pandemic has accelerated the transition to a hybrid working model. What was once viewed as something aspirational is now a reality for many. Consequently, the pace of transition and change has caught many organizations unprepared and HR departments are racing to get ahead of the game.

One thing has become clear: Human-centered organizations have performed better than most enterprises over the last 14 months. They have demonstrated a capacity to be resilient and adaptive to the changing demands of the market. HR technology has been key in enabling organizations to balance the needs of the customers, community, and users with those of the organization itself.

During this session you will explore what it means to be a human-centered organization and how HR technology can:

  • Improve your talent management system and strategy.
  • Enhance your corporate learning architecture.
  • Cement a learning culture in your organization.

This knowledge will result in a human-centered organization which has inbuilt adaptive and resilient capacities on the structural, systems, and human level. Therefore, ensure your company is positioned to meet future long-term challenges and the paradigm shifts that will come with them.

人資科技在構建以人為本組織中的力量

德克蘭.努恩

IE商學院, 西班牙
人資科技 教授

對許多組織來說,COVID-19的疫情加速邁向混合工作的模式。曾經被視為有抱負的目標,現在成了許多人的現實。因此,轉型和變革的步伐讓許多組織措手不及,人力資源部門正爭先恐後地趕超。

有一件事已經變得清晰起來:在過去14個月裡,以人為中心的組織的表現比大多數企業都好。它們已顯示出適應市場不斷變化的需求的能力。人資科技是使組織能夠平衡客戶、社區和使用者的需求與組織本身的需求的關鍵。

在本場次,將探討成為以人為本的組織的意義,及人資科技的運作:

  • 完善人才管理體系和戰略。
  • 增強您的企業學習架構。
  • 在您的組織中鞏固學習文化。

這些知識將導致一個以人為中心的組織,在結構、系統和人類層面具有內在的適應性和彈性能力。因此,確保您的公司能夠應對未來的長期挑戰以及典範式的移轉。